Saturday, May 06, 2006

New RESIN DOGS - Definition EP.
Out now is the new 5 track EP from the Brisbane lads. The 4 songs feature vocals from Hau (Koolism), the UK's Mystro, Abstract Rude (Project Blowed), the Pharcyde & Lazy Grey. Some tracks were co-produced or mixed by Brad Baloo (The Nextmen). They've gone back to their hip hop roots & there's no sign of their uptempo breaks sound on the EP. All the tracks are well solid, but I had to up Lazy's track because, well, if you are looking at this from overseas, it's pure Australian hip hop from one of our finest.

• Resin Dogs website.
• Resin Dogs at Myspace.

•MP3: RESIN DOGS - Mad Blunted ft Lazy Grey

No comments: